GRUNT "Cast Iron Hand" (Black Vinyl) 10"
In Stock
Format: LP

GRUNT is the project of OEC's old Finnic comrade Mikko Aspa (the man behind many other uncompromising Industrial-Noise projects like NICOLE12, CLINIC OF TORTURE, PAIN NAIL, SADIO... and founder of FREAK ANIMAL RECORDS).No need to tell much about the sounds & genere, if you are into GRUNT you know exactly what to expect:

5 uncompromising sonic assoults!

"Cast Iron Hand" will be an exclusive vinyl production limited to 300 hand-numbered copies. 

Such album will never be re-printed, even not on CD and will never be offered as MP3 on bandcamp or similar download platforms (please don't ask!)

Only solid old vinyl for 300 uncompromising Grunt fans: 

Black Vinyl version - limited to 200 copies - Copies numbered from 101 to 300 


A1. Electric Whip

A2. The Smell Of The Lilies Of The Valley

A3. Cast Iron Hand

B1. Angels

B2. Fire That Would Not Hurt