RESTING PLACE "Unexplored Pathways" tape
In Stock
Format: tape
Satatuhatta. Following an appearance on 'Mixed Noise Soup Vol.1' compilation on Satatuhatta earlier this year, 'Unexplored Pathways' is the debut full-length album of the new Finnish power electronics / rhythmic industrial project Resting Place by M. Ahokas (Fricsvel, Slave Hands). The approach of Resting Place is very refreshing, avoiding falling into typical pigeonholes of the genre, birthing seven highly enjoyable tracks of industrial noise.